UFC Fight Night 87 Overeem vs. Arlovski Prediction Results

UFC Fight Night 87 – Overeem vs. Arloski Prediction Results

As the title says, this blog post will be listing my prediction results from UFC fight night 87 Overeem vs. Arloski. Originally, I didn’t post my predictions on this blog, but I did like to post my results here. My prediction results for UFC 197 were 2 wins and 1 lost, and the prediction results for Fight Night 87 was also the same; 2 wins and 1 lost.

Alistair Overeem vs Andrei Arlovski

My Pick: Overeem

Result: Overeem won by TKO in the second round

Antonio Silva vs Stefan Struve

My Pick: Big Foot Silva

Result: Struve KO Silve in just 16 seconds in the first round

Gunnar Nelson vs Alber Tumenov

My Pick: Gunnar Nelson

Result: Nelson won by submission, rear-naked choke, in the second round

 

UFC 198 Predictions

I will list my UFC 198 predictions in the next post. It should be up and ready in the next few hours.

Update: Here is the link to my UFC 198 Predictions.

This entry was posted in MMA, UFC Predictions and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

