Monday, 10 Nov 2014

Haven’t write a post on this blog for quite some time, almost 2 years. So much to say, but no much to write. Life changed a bit since two years ago; I don’t play online poker as much as I used to, in fact, I have not play a single hand for about 6 months. Or maybe even more than that, I lost count. Played numerous Sunday Millions on PokerStars before I gradually stopped playing poker. Wow, never thought I did stop playing online poker when I could still make some money there. Not as easy as it used to be, but still beatable in the lower stake games.

MMA

Yea, I still watch a lot of MMA stuffs, UFC to be specific. Watched all the UFC pay-per-view events, and some fight night event as well. The next UFC fight night (Edgar vs. Swanson) is very good, the cards are consider  stacked for a free TV event. Have not post any MMA prediction for a very long long time. Here we go…

UFC Fight Nigth: Edgar vs. Swanson Predictions

Frankie Edgar vs. Cub Swanson –> Frankie Edgar

Two tough fighters, both look very sharp from their last couple of fights. I am leaning towards Edgar for the win, but a rematch between Swanson and Aldo would be interesting to watch.

Bobby Green vs. Edson Barboza –> Edson Barboza

I just have the vision that Edson Barboza will someday become the UFC lightweight champion, so his fight prediction is very easy for me. Barboza for the win.

Joseph Benavidez vs. Dustin Ortiz –> Joseph Benavidez

Don’t know much about Dustin, at least I don’t remember who he is or when he last fight. Benavidez’s last couple fights looked pretty good, excepted the lost to the champ. If you look at his records, all his 4 lost came from the champ or former champ; Demetrious Johnson and Dominick Cruz. So the bet is on Joseph Benavidez on this fight.

This entry was posted in MMA, Personal Life, Poker. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

